COVER REVEAL: Last Man Standing Series by Avery Flynn

The whole series is coming very soon! Avery Flynn announced the first book in this series of interconnected standalones a few months ago, but she held back the release – so that all three books come out within a month of each other. I can’t complain about that! We’ve now got three great covers, upcoming release dates, and just enough time to get caught up on the series that this spins-off from, if you’re interested (not required to enjoy these). Details on all three books and the original Hartigans series below!

The Beckett cousins have been ultra competitive since forever. King of the hill? For sure. Pickup rugby in the park? Absolutely. Getting the check? Without a doubt. So what happens when they make a bet not to fall in love?


More than willing to play dirty to get what they want, each man is determined to find the perfect woman to temp and distract the other two.  Because being the last man standing is all that matters…

Mama’s Boy releases August 30th!

Top three lies about mama’s boys:

1. That we don’t know what we want. That one is straight up BS. I know exactly what I want—to win this bet with my cousins by any means necessary even if it means finding the worst possible date in all of Harbor City and agreeing to whatever she asks in exchange for her pretending to fall for me.

2. That we are soft, little wimps. Yeah, you don’t get to be CEO of a multibillion dollar company by letting other people take advantage of you. So as soon as I realize my date Fiona Hartigan isn’t exactly who she appears to be, there’s nothing that will stop me from figuring out the truth—no matter how many dates it takes to unravel that mystery.

3. That we don’t know how to kiss. Oh yes we do. The only problem is that once I start kissing Fiona, I don’t want to stop and I have to because we’ve already agreed that all of this is temporary.

Now I’m the guy that every woman wants to bring home to mom—except for the woman I’m fake dating and falling in love with for real.


Neanderthal releases September 13th!

He’s smart enough to know that she’s the one.


Mansplainer releases September 27th!

He can explain everything but how not to fall in love.


Meet The Hartigans while you wait!

You’ve got time to meet The Hartigans while you wait! While I’m sure Mama’s Boy will read as a standalone, the heroine is part of the family at the center of The Hartigans series. All three books are light, sexy rom coms featuring heroines who are not “traditionally” beautiful, and they’re well worth a read. My personal favorite is Tomboy, which is book 3, but it would certainly read as a standalone.

Find them on Amazon

About the Author:

When Avery Flynn isn’t writing about alpha heroes and the women who tame them, she is desperately hoping someone invents the coffee IV drip. She has three slightly wild children, loves a hockey-addicted husband, and has a slight shoe addiction. Find out more about Avery on her website, follow her on Twitter, like her on her Facebook page, or friend her on her Facebook profile. Also, if you figure out how to send Oreos through the internet, she’ll be your best friend for life. Contact her at She’d love to hear from you.

Connect with Avery
Website |
Goodreads |
Amazon |
Facebook |
Instagram |
Twitter |
Bookbub |

Follow Jeeves on social media!

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: